Chakra Emotions Wall Chart

  • Chakra Emotions Wall Chart

This unique chart was loving created and designed by Denise Robinson, inspired by her love of Kinesiology, the Chakra energy system and the emotional connections between the Chakras and the Mind, Body & Soul.

Chart information:

Total 630 emotions – 90 emotions for each chakra
Includes the 7 major Chakras – Base, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown
Related Element for each Chakra
Symbol for each Chakra
Chakra colour coded – Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet
Beautiful beach sunset background
High quality professionally colour printed & gloss laminated
Size: 840 mm high x 297 mm wide